Harry Potter Waiting for My Letter to Hogwarts SVG PNG DXF EPS Cut Files for Cricut and Silhouette Instant Download

USD 2.00

Purchase 4 items or more and receive a 50% discount on the total cart amount. The discount will be displayed on the checkout page.

Harry Potter Waiting for My Letter to Hogwarts SVG DXF EPS PNG 300 Dpi

Frequently Bought Together:
Christmas Mickey SVG
USD 2.00
Mickey Mouse svg sunglasses
USD 2.00
USD 2.00
Download Disney Mickey Mouse Bat SVG and DXF Cut Files
USD 2.00
Spread the love


“Harry Potter” is a globally popular fantasy book series written by British author J.K. Rowling. The series consists of seven books, which follow the life and adventures of a young wizard named Harry Potter and his friends Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley. The books have gained immense popularity and have been adapted into a successful film series.

The Seven Books in the Series:
“Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” (also known as “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” in the U.S.) (1997):

Introduces Harry Potter as he discovers his magical abilities and attends Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. He learns about the dark wizard Lord Voldemort and a magical object known as the Philosopher’s Stone.
“Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets” (1998):

Harry returns to Hogwarts for his second year and encounters mysterious happenings, including the opening of the Chamber of Secrets, which poses a threat to students.
“Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban” (1999):

Harry learns more about his parents and encounters Sirius Black, a prisoner who has escaped from the wizarding prison Azkaban.
“Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” (2000):

Harry unexpectedly becomes a competitor in the Triwizard Tournament, a dangerous magical competition between three wizarding schools.
“Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix” (2003):

Harry faces new challenges as he confronts the return of Lord Voldemort, who is regaining power. He also learns about the secret society called the Order of the Phoenix.
“Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince” (2005):

Harry delves into Voldemort’s past and learns about the significance of Horcruxes—objects containing parts of Voldemort’s soul. The wizarding world prepares for the impending battle.
“Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” (2007):

In the final installment, Harry, Ron, and Hermione embark on a quest to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes, leading to an epic battle at Hogwarts between the forces of good and evil.
Main Characters:
Harry Potter: The protagonist, known for his lightning-shaped scar and being the “Boy Who Lived.”
Hermione Granger: Harry’s intelligent and resourceful friend.
Ron Weasley: Harry’s loyal and humorous friend.
Albus Dumbledore: The wise and powerful headmaster of Hogwarts.
Lord Voldemort: The main antagonist, a dark wizard seeking power and immortality.
Cultural Impact:
The Harry Potter series has had a profound cultural impact, influencing literature, film, and popular culture. It has a massive fan base, and the wizarding world created by J.K. Rowling continues to captivate readers and viewers worldwide. The series explores themes of friendship, courage, love, and the battle between good and evil.